Place Your Vote

New for 2018: To celebrate innovation and leadership taking place across the industry, we are pleased to announce the inaugural EAGC Awards. The three award categories will recognise both individuals and companies who are doing the most to shape the future of the natural gas.

Winners will be announced at the EAGC Gala Dinner on 8th November.

We invite you to make your nominations now across the three following categories.

Individual Award
Gas & Renewable Relationship Builder 2018
  • This award is for an individual who, either through business ventures or public advocacy, is building or promoting closer relationships between the gas & renewables communities
  • There are no restrictions on the company type
  • The individual must be based in Europe
Regional Award
Award for Outstanding Contribution to the European natural gas industry 2018
  • Nominees must be based in Europe
  • This individual must still be actively working in the industry
  • The individual does not need to be European themselves